Contact Us

 

 

 

Account Services
Sally Giancanelli
(916) 335-6503 direct line
SG@insidepublications.com

 

General Inquiries
Phone Hours: 9am-4pm,
Monday through Friday
916-443-5087
accounts@insidepublications.com
Marketing Manager
Lauren Stenvick
(916) 443-5087 ext. 103
LS@insidepublications.com
 

Ad Coordination
Design Team
ads@insidepublications.com

 


Accounting & Accounts Integrity
Lauren Hastings
(916) 443-5087 ext. 102
lauren@insidepublications.com 
Distribution & Delivery
Sue Pane
(916) 443-5087 ext. 102
sue@insidepublications.com 
Cecily Hastings
Publisher
publisher@insidepublications.com
Editor
Editor@insidepublications.com
Daniel Nardinelli
COO
(916) 443-5087 ext. 104
daniel@insidepublications.com
 

 

Correspondence via e-mail preferred. – Inside Publications, 3104 O Street #120, Sacramento CA 95816