Contact Us

 

Director of Advertising
Duffy Kelly
(916) 224-1604 direct line
(916) 443-5087 ext. 103
DK@insidepublications.com

 

Advertising
Account Representative
Melea Martinez
(916) 505-3050 direct line
MLM@insidepublications.com
Advertising
Account Representative
Nick Mazur
(916) 716-8711 direct line
NM@insidepublications.com
 

Advertising
Account Representative
Sally Giancanelli
(916) 335-6503 direct line
SG@insidepublications.com

 

General Inquiries
Phone Hours: 9am-4pm,
Monday through Friday
916-443-5087
accounts@insidepublications.com
Ad Coordination
Design Team
ads@insidepublications.com
 


Marketing Manager / PR

Serena Marzion
(916) 443-5087 ext. 105
serena@insidepublications.com 

 


Accounting & Accounts Integrity
Lauren Hastings
(916) 443-5087 ext. 102
lauren@insidepublications.com 
Distribution & Delivery
Sue Pane
(916) 443-5087 ext. 102
sue@insidepublications.com 
 

Editor
Marybeth Bizjak
mbbizjak@aol.com

 

Cecily Hastings
Publisher
publisher@insidepublications.com
CO
Daniel Nardinelli
(916) 443-5087 ext. 104
daniel@insidepublications.com

Correspondence via e-mail preferred. – Inside Publications, 3104 O Street #120, Sacramento CA 95816